If you have any questions or would like more information,

our care-support staff will be happy to help.

Contact Us

 

For all general inquiries call 416-626-0116

Or fill in our contact form and we will get back to you shortly:

Address: 220 Sherway Drive, Etobicoke, ON M9C 0A7
Phone:(416) 626-0116
Fax: (416) 626-7285
Hours: Open today · 9:00 am – 9:00 pm

OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

Dipti Purbhoo, Executive Director

dpurbhoo@dlhospice.org

 

Pam Charlebois, Manager, Residential Care Program

pcharlebois@dlhospice.org

Jim Linley, Director of Finance

jlinley@dlhospice.org

 

Jennifer Miron, Operations Coordinator & Executive Assistant

jmiron@dlhospice.org

 

Janice O'Reilly, Education and Volunteer Coordinator

joreilly@dlhospice.org

Anne Stoiko, Volunteer Services 

astoiko@dlhospice.org

 

Join Our Volunteer Team

 

We are always looking for dedicated individuals to join our wonderful team.

 

We need volunteers to help with the following: direct care support, In-home support, hospitality, nutrition, bereavement support, spiritual care, gardening, administration and fundraising.

If you are interested in becoming a volunteer, please fill out our Volunteer Application Form.

If you would like more information about becoming a volunteer, please call 

(416) 626-0116 x 235 and ask for our Volunteer Coordinator or send us an e-mail.

Call us today at 1.416.626.0116

© All Rights Reserved - The Dorothy Ley Hospice
Charitable No 13019 3394 RR0001 

Partial funding for the Dorothy Ley Hospice has been provided by the Mississauga Halton LHIN.