Our Team / Contact us

Dipti Purbhoo, MHSc, RN
Executive Director
416 626-0116 ext. 223
dpurbhoo@dlhospice.org
Jim Linley, CPA, CMA
Director of Finance
416 626-0116 ext. 226
jlinley@dlhospice.org
Pam Charlebois, RN
Manager, Residential Care Program
416 626-0116 ext, 231
pcharlebois@dlhospice.org
Lisa Gregg, MSocSc
Manager, Community Program
416 626-0116 ext. 225
lgregg@dlhospice.org
Julie Brown, CFRE
Senior Fund Development Manager - Major Gifts
416 626-0116 ext. 253
jbrown@dlhospice.org
Jenn Miron
Operations Coordinator/Executive Assistant
416 626-0116 ext. 222
jmiron@dlhospice.org
Anne Stoiko
Coordinator- Volunteer Services
416 626-0116 ext. 235
astoiko@dlhospice.org
Janice O'Reilly
Coordinator - Education and Volunteer Services
416 626-0116 ext. 236
joreilly@dlhospice.org
Jillian Sheffield
Senior Fund Development Officer -  Events
416 626-0116 ext. 229
jsheffield@dlhospice.org